The entertainer who joined different big names to grieve the difficult passing of reality star, Rico announced that there isn’t anything in that frame of mind as individuals seen today may very well at no point ever be found in the future.

tvguidetime.com

Kemi Filani news detailed that the BBN reality star lost his life following a deadly fender bender.

His co-star, Tobi Bakre let it be known on Thursday morning, October thirteenth, 2022.

Taking to his Instagram page, Tobi shared a photograph of him and the departed as he uncovered that he would utilize the memorable image him.

Taking note of that everybody won’t escape this life alive, Nkechi energized everybody to wake and pick thoughtfulness today and make the best out of their lifespan since we will die sometime in the future…

She composed:

‘To that end I get up each day appreciative for being alive, I carry on with life based on my conditions paying little heed to how the world sees me..Cus nothing Dey this life, individuals you see today, tomorrow you might see no more… Would you say you are glad for the last discussion you had? All the Fght, Hte, negativity,tr*ll does it worth the effort? Awaken and pick consideration today since we are not escaping life alive… Make the best out of your lifespan… .May God award us long life 🙏🏻 #blackthursday⚫️⬛️▪️🔳◾️🖤’.

— Nkechi Blessing Sunday (@NkechiBlessingS) October 6, 2022

Kemi Filani revealed before that Nkechi imparted an energetic kiss to her new sweetheart when they celebrated at the club in festival of his birthday.

As per the entertainer, she divulged her boo since she expected to celebrate him, particularly on his birthday for coming into her life at a time she thought she had lost everything and for deeply inspiring her in light of his development. She composed,

“I planned to type a long subtitle, yet I rather express dem to you. Much thanks to you for coming into my life when I really wanted a companion… In only a couple of months you have figured out how to change a couple of things about me, I’m in for a long ride of lessons with you darling, at times I keep thinking about whether you are your age. Cus broskie your development deeply inspired me, the best communicator I have at any point met. Love you forever, Well”.