Nkechi Gift who has been displaying her new man via online entertainment following his birthday festivity took to her Instagram page to allude to the uplifting news.

tvguidetime.com

She expressed: “He’s doing the eternity thing with me”.

Nkechi Gift was spotted enthusiastically kissing her new boo

Kemi Filani News reviews that Nkechi Gift was spotted enthusiastically kissing her new boo hours after she revealed him.

The 33-year-old mother of one has been in the information for uncovering she has another darling and locked lips at a club without disapproving of the cameras.

As indicated by the entertainer, she revealed her boo since she expected to celebrate him, particularly on his birthday for coming into her life at a time she thought she had lost everything and for deeply inspiring her in view of his development.

She expressed, “I planned to type a long subtitle, yet I rather express dem to you. Much obliged to you for coming into my life when I wanted a companion… In only a couple of months you have figured out how to change a couple of things about me, I’m in for a long ride of lessons with you darling, in some cases I keep thinking about whether you are your age. Cus bud your development deeply inspired me, the best communicator I have at any point met. Love you forever, Well”.

— Everyday Nigeria (@EverydayNija) October 10, 2022