The girl of Jide Kosoko turns 36 today, October 21st.

tvguidetime.com

In festival of her day, Bidemi wrote an extensive appreciation message to her maker.

The entertainer offered her thanks to Him for all He has accomplished for her.

“He has accomplished such a great deal for me… . I can’t tell everything. My dad my Ruler, my never-ending happiness provider, my support point, my creator, my solidarity, my safeguard, my certainty, the Creator of my life, the person who will be, who was and who is to come, the lord of brilliance, I lift up your name, I praise you, I honor you, I amplify you Master.

Much obliged to you for cherishing me. Much obliged to you for safeguarding all of us. Much obliged to you for the endowment of life, thank you for the arrangement, thank you for your favors. Much obliged to you for one more 365days, thank you for my significant other and kids. I value you Master. I simply need to say Much obliged.

It’s true folks, am a year more established. Sweet 16. It’s my birthday. Go go Await it’s your birthday”.

Bidemi Kosoko invites child young lady

The Yoruba entertainer, has twofold motivations to be thankful as she marks her birthday today, as God gave her a dear baby, this year.

Kemi Filani news reviews that Bidemi Kosoko had invited a child young lady in May, 2021.

Jide Kosoko, reported the introduction of his granddaughter through Instagram, requesting that Nigerians cheer with him. He argued that she ought to be recalled in supplications so as not to have any after-birth ailment.

“A big congrats to the Kosoko and Bankole Family, as Abidek brought forth child young lady earlier today, an expansion to my excellent kids. Go along with me in saying thanks to God and supplication for mother never to observer after birth affliction. Much obliged to you my kin.” Jide Kosoko composed.

Bidemi Kosoko tossed a naming service for her newborn little girl.

— Legit.ng | Leading the way (@legitngnews) October 21, 2022

The entertainer had a relaxed white themed naming function for her girl.

Her dad, Jide Kosoko had shared lovely minutes from the occasion.

Spotted at the occasion was entertainer, Foluke Daramola Salako.

He subtitled the video with, “Abidemi’s child naming local party. My dear baby @bidemi_kosoko”.