Father of the notable Nollywood entertainer was given a spic and span vehicle as a birthday present.

tvguidetime.com

Her dad was gotten shocked by the delightful gift in a video she transferred on the web.

Luchy added that her dad, who ordinarily seems extreme, cried when he saw the gift.

Before she introduced the gift to him, she composed.

“Just God continues to make it conceivable

Birthday present from me to my sweet dad,

Cheerful birthday Father,

May God continue to favor me to make you more joyful than you show up in the photos and recordings shipped off me as you got this gift.

My hard man father cried on this exceptional day.

Satisfy He’s extremely youthful o, my dad na Bobo, disregard the bounty white hairs, it’s the bounty hustle he hustled to prepare me in non-public schools 😢

— Luchy Donalds (@LuchyDonalds_) November 1, 2022

I love you Father

@som_tizzle_ this vehicle came in and you took it directly to my Father and ensured everything went well even as I’m not in the country.. This is the way individuals will design lovely occasions, pick vehicles and houses for you as well.. You are my blood from another belly.. I love you beyond a doubt

I heard and found in recordings everybody around my home came to celebrate with my dad, May festivity never hold onto in your lives So be it, I genuinely”