The occasion organizer, who turned 40 on August 4, held an elegant birthday celebration to celebrate venturing into the fourth floor.

tvguidetime.com

The occasion was ritzy as superstars from various ventures showed their help for him.

Obi Cubana, Whitemoney, Okey Bakassi, Soso Soberekon, Pretty Mike, Yomi Casual and his better half Grace Makun, Deyemi Okanlawon, Baba Rex, Eniola Ajao, Ajebo entertainer, Sola Sobowale, Kanayo, Iyabo Ojo, Ushbebe, Funny Bone, Rosy Meurer, Ayo Makun and his significant other Mabel Makun, were among the couple of spotted at the slam.

It was accounted for that Ayo Makun had poured sweet words on him as he ventured into the fourth floor.

Commending him for being empathetic, Ay Makun valued him for being his spine.

“Blissful 40th birthday celebration to my excellent and totally sympathetic more youthful brother. Allow me to utilize this chance to thank you for being an immense spine of the Ay brand. Your 40th birthday celebration implies vast open doors and endless opportunities for much more development in your business and all that you do. I trust this year and consistently to come are brimming with astounding, extraordinary encounters. Cheerful birthday!”.

This year, numerous VIPs ventured into the fourth club. From Ini Edo to Uti Nwachukwu, Allwell Ademola, Chichi Neblett and presently Lanre Makun. This is no question the time of the Big 40.

Another entertainer Ini Edo additionally turned 40 on April 23, 2022.

The Nollywood magnificence took to her virtual entertainment page to share dazzling photographs of herself as she ventured into the fourth floor.

In her birthday message, she expressed that all that occurrence currently was going on for her definitive great.

For her purposes, joy is a decision, and she put together her bliss with respect to the achievements and favors she had been given.

Entertainer and artist Allwell Ademola marked her 40th birthday celebration on Tuesday, August 9, 2022.

The invigorated celebrant took to her checked Instagram page where she shared exquisite photographs with devoted subtitles.

Ademola through her posts noticed that she had experienced torments in connections, however she didn’t allow that to burden her.

She stated: “Very much like yesterday, when the call of a small animal was heard in my home, development, and improvement, have occurred and I’m happy about that. From the support, I’ve figured out how to be thankful forever, and family and presently I’ve figured out how to number my days since it shows appreciation. I will not be thankless for connections that got me better. I’m invigorated and thankful for life..”.

Previous Big Brother Naija (BBN) housemate, Uti Nwachukwu, known as Uti, had called himself the God-King as he turned 40 on August 3, 2022.

The Delta State-born star shared some fascinating photographs on his checked Instagram page and uncovered that he could completely affirm that life starts at 40!

“Part 40: THE GOD KING. They say Life starts at 40… I questioned this. It terrified me however I can CONFIRM that this is NO LIE. 2022 Has been my best year in the previous 10 years. It seemed like a reestablishment! Actually, Mentally, Carrer Wise and Spiritually.

 

olanrewaju makun (@lanremakunevents)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

God continues to come through and I am shy of words to offer my outrageous thanks. Much thanks to you … Yes You understanding this

Cos fortunate or unfortunate, you have all been enormous pieces of the steadfast man I have become. Development looks great on me. So come, track down rest in this Love I need to Give 🤍🤍🤍 This is #Uti40th,’ he subtitled slides of photographs posted”.

Chi Neblett, the Ghana-based Liberian entertainer, likewise joined the 40th club.

The mother of one was really energized and had taken to her Instagram page to flood her timetable with wonderful photographs subtitled, “I’m appreciative to God. 40 is the new 20″.